About Central

We're an independent estate agent at the same spot in Walthamstow since 1992. We all live locally to E17 so can help clients understand what it's actually like to live here; the schools, the coffee shops, the pubs, the bus routes, you name it. 

It's no lie that we're very, very good at what we do, even if we say so ourselves. We have by far the most sold signs in the area — we corner a third of the market against the other 33 estate agents around us. This means that buyers, seller, landlords and tenants recognise us and keep us in mind based on our strong marketing alone. 

We care a lot about what we do, and we care even more about making sure that our clients are happy. So we do what it takes to make sure that they get what they want, and that they have a seamless and friendly experience with us. 

About Central

Our Team

Katie -Sales Progressor,

Katie -Sales Progressor

katie@central-estates.co.uk 0208 509 4000
Neil  - Partner,

Neil - Partner

neil@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
Richard - Partner,

Richard - Partner

richard@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
Nicola - Marketting,

Nicola - Marketting

nicola@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
James - Sales Manager,

James - Sales Manager

james@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
David - Lettings Manager,

David - Lettings Manager

david@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0077
Matthew - Senior Lettings Negotiator,

Matthew - Senior Lettings Negotiator

matthew@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0077
Manaan - Lettings Negotiator,

Manaan - Lettings Negotiator

manaan@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0077
Kerry - Accounts,

Kerry - Accounts

kerry@central-estates.co.uk 0208 509 4003
Shah - Sales Negotiator,

Shah - Sales Negotiator

shah@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
Anita - Property Manager,

Anita - Property Manager

anita@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0535
Paige - Property Manager,

Paige - Property Manager

paige@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0535

Where to Find Us

Central Estate Agents
179 Hoe Street
London
E17 3AP

Sales - 0208 520 0033
Lettings - 0208 520 0077
Email - enquiries@central-estates.co.uk