About Central

We're an independent estate agent at the same spot in Walthamstow since 1992. We all live locally to E17 so can help clients understand what it's actually like to live here; the schools, the coffee shops, the pubs, the bus routes, you name it. 

It's no lie that we're very, very good at what we do, even if we say so ourselves. We have by far the most sold signs in the area — we corner a third of the market against the other 33 estate agents around us. This means that buyers, seller, landlords and tenants recognise us and keep us in mind based on our strong marketing alone. 

We care a lot about what we do, and we care even more about making sure that our clients are happy. So we do what it takes to make sure that they get what they want, and that they have a seamless and friendly experience with us. 

Our Propertymark Client Money Protection Certificate

Propertymark Conduct and Membership Rules

About Central

Our Team

Neil - Director ,

Neil - Director

neil@central-estates.co.uk 020 3833 1331
Richard - Director,

Richard - Director

richard@central-estates.co.uk 020 8520 0033
James - Director ,

James - Director

james@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
Mikhael - Senior Sales Negotiator ,

Mikhael - Senior Sales Negotiator

mikhael@central-estates.co.uk 020 8520 0033
Matthew - Senior Sales Negotiator ,

Matthew - Senior Sales Negotiator

matthew@central-estates.co.uk 020 3833 1331
Shah - Senior Sales Negotiator ,

Shah - Senior Sales Negotiator

shah@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
Bryce - Sales Negotiator ,

Bryce - Sales Negotiator

bryce@central-estates.co.uk 020 8520 0033
Paige - Sales Negotiator ,

Paige - Sales Negotiator

paige@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
Nicola - Marketing ,

Nicola - Marketing

nicola@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0033
Katie - Sales Progressor,

Katie - Sales Progressor

katie@central-estates.co.uk 0208 509 4000
Matt - Lettings Manager ,

Matt - Lettings Manager

matt@central-estates.co.uk 020 8520 0077
Si - Senior Lettings Negotiator ,

Si - Senior Lettings Negotiator

Si@central-estates.co.uk 020 3909 1513
Manaan - Senior Lettings Negotiator ,

Manaan - Senior Lettings Negotiator

manaan@central-estates.co.uk 0208 520 0077
Oliver - Trainee Negotiator ,

Oliver - Trainee Negotiator

Oliver@central-estates.co.uk 020 3909 1513
Kodie - References and Renewals Co-Ordinator ,

Kodie - References and Renewals Co-Ordinator

kodie@central-estates.co.uk 020 8520 0077
Martyne  - Property Manager,

Martyne - Property Manager

martyne@central-estates.co.uk 020 8520 0535
Nancy - Property Manager,

Nancy - Property Manager

nancy@central-estates.co.uk 020 8520 0535
Ragini - Accounts Manager ,

Ragini - Accounts Manager

accounts@central-estates.co.uk 0203 909 1513

Where to Find Us

Central Estate Agents
179 Hoe Street
London
E17 3AP

Sales - 0208 520 0033
Lettings - 0208 520 0077
Email - enquiries@central-estates.co.uk


Central Estate Agents
48 Church Lane
Leytonstone
London
E11 1HE

Sales & Lettings 0208 833 0208
Email - enquiries@central-estates.co.uk